Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
CHAT WITH OUR
TEAM LIVE!
MON-SAT 10AM-10PM E.S.T. LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE

 

Please check back...

Phone version ready soon

 

OUR MISSION
Ohio Valley University is a Church of Christ faith-proclaiming, residential, liberal arts university located in Vienna, West Virginia. OVU transforms lives in a Christ-centered academic community that integrates higher learning, biblical faith, and service to God and humanity.

 

EVENTS    
PACE DINNER
Sat, October 25
OVU "Great Scot Classic" Disc Golf Tourney
Sat, October 25
Halloween
Fri, October 31
Neewollah "Trunk or Treat" Event
Fri, October 31
Election Day
Tue, November 4
Graduate School Fair
Wed, November 5
Ministry Fair
Thu, November 6
Veteran's Day
Tue, November 11
Last day to withdraw from a class without academic penalty
Fri, November 14
Thanksgiving Break
Mon, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Thu, November 27
Research Day
Wed, December 3
Dead Week
Mon, December 8
OVU WINTER MUSIC CONCERT
Thu, December 11
Last day of classes
Fri, December 12

Want to know more about
becoming a student at OVU?