Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
CHAT WITH OUR
TEAM LIVE!
MON-SAT 10AM-10PM E.S.T. LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE

 

Please check back...

Phone version ready soon

 

OUR UNIVERSITY
Located in Vienna, West Virginia, Ohio Valley University is a Christian, residential, liberal arts university, chartered in 1958 by members of the churches of Christ. We seek to transform lives in a Christ-centered academic community that integrates higher learning, biblical faith, and service to God and humanity.

 

CALENDAR    
Friday, 02 Mar 2018

Monday, 05 Mar – Friday, 09 Mar 2018

Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

Thursday, 22 Mar – Saturday, 24 Mar 2018

Friday, 23 Mar 2018

Friday, 30 Mar 2018


Sunday, 08 Apr – Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

Thursday, 26 Apr – Friday, 27 Apr 2018

Friday, 27 Apr 2018


Monday, 30 Apr – Friday, 04 May 2018


Saturday, 05 May 2018

2018 EXPRESSIONS! - March 22-24, 2018

60th Annual OVU Lectureship Series - April 8-11, 2018

New OVU Metadisciplinary Studies Honors Program

Explore. Experience. ENCOUNTER - Spring: Mar. 23, 2018

 

2017-18 OVU News

ACE - Alternative Clean Energy

Ohio Valley University Announces Initial Funding for Alternative Clean Energy

Jan 31, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Officials at Ohio Valley University (Vienna, WV) announced recently the reception of a $5.2 million bond…
OVU Stepping Stones Lady Scots Chapter

Stepping Stones Stepped Up in 2017

Jan 22, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Stepping Stones stepped up in 2017 and raised $112,651.36 for Christian higher education in the Northeast…
OVU partners with Wood County Magistrate Court for mediation program

OVU students team up with Wood County court for lessons in mediation

Jan 18, 2018
NOTE: This story was originaly published in the Parkersburg News & Sentinel, by Jeff Baughan, January 14, 2018. See…
2018 OVU Alpha Chi Inductees

Ohio Valley University Students Inducted Into Alpha Chi

Jan 16, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Seven Ohio Valley University students were inducted in the West Virginia Zeta chapter of Alpha Chi, a…
Liberty University honors OVU Coach Pat Sole

OVU Wrestling Coach Honored By His Alma Mater

Jan 08, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Ohio Valley University’s Wrestling Coach Pat Sole is dedicated to the sport of wrestling. He has been…
OVU welcomes international students

International Students Enroll at OVU for Higher Education Experience

Jan 05, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Students from 24 foreign countries are enrolled at Ohio Valley University for the 2017-2018 academic…