Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE
Ohio Valley University on Facebook   
CHAT WITH OUR
TEAM LIVE!
MON-SAT 10AM-10PM E.S.T. LEAVE A MESSAGE IF OFFLINE

 

Please check back...

Phone version ready soon

 

OUR UNIVERSITY
Located in Vienna, West Virginia, Ohio Valley University is a Christian, residential, liberal arts university, chartered in 1958 by members of the churches of Christ. We seek to transform lives in a Christ-centered academic community that integrates higher learning, biblical faith, and service to God and humanity.

 

CALENDAR    
Monday, 19 Nov – Friday, 23 Nov 2018

Thursday, 22 Nov 2018


Thursday, 06 Dec – Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Monday, 10 Dec – Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018


Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018

Tuesday, 01 Jan 2019

Wednesday, 09 Jan – Friday, 11 Jan 2019


Monday, 14 Jan 2019

Saturday, 19 Jan 2019



OVU School of Education - Learn More!

The Bible Comes Alive: What Happens to People When They Die - November 15

OVU Metadisciplinary Studies Honors Program

New Major - Integrated Marketing Communication

 

2018-19 OVU News

OVU Alum Megan DeLancey: “Light and Salt”

OVU Alum Megan DeLancey: “Light and Salt”

Oct 30, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—When Megan DeLancey began her studies at Ohio Valley University, she couldn’t have known the impact which…
OVU’s College of Business Hosts 2018 Energy Colloquium

OVU’s College of Business Hosts 2018 Energy Colloquium

Oct 26, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—On Friday October 19, Ohio Valley University’s College of Business held the 2018 Energy Colloquium, its…
OVU MDS Honors - Wesley T. Leonard

Nationally Renowned Speaker/Evangelist to Lecture in OVU’s MDS Honors Course

Oct 25, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Nationally renowned Evangelist Wesley T. Leonard will be teaching in the MDS Honors Program through the…
OVU MDS Honors - Major Salinas & Lt. Col. Jason Nulton

OVU Metadisciplinary Honors Program Bringing West Point Academy Professor and former Lieutenant Colonel/Professor to the Classroom

Oct 08, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Ohio Valley University is pleased to announce that through the technology of “Telepresence,” the Ohio…
OVU Men's Soccer ranked #2 in Nation

Fighting Scots Men’s Soccer Climbs to #2 in the Nation

Sep 26, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—Following a hard-fought 3–2 win over nationally ranked Northwood University (Midland, MI), the Fighting…
Pam McClain - Director of OVU Singer

OVU Welcomes New Choral Director

Sep 24, 2018
Vienna, W.Va.—This fall, Pamela McClain joins the Ohio Valley University staff as Director of OVU Singers. McClain…